Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joe's Pizzaria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sterling Park, VA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Joe's Pizzaria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Don about 14 hours ago

16" Joe's Supreme

I have order 3 times so far and being a true New Yorker the PIES are GREAT..To those Not from NY when you order Pizza they are called Pies... I'm a regular, the food and service are great. Don M

Themuntz 5 days ago

Margarita Pizza

Shit was fire!! I was very impressed with the pizza...fresh ingredients are the difference. Also delivery is fast and and the drivers have always been a pleasure.

Mikehmarshall44 about 1 month ago

12" Joe's Premium

I gave Joe's Pizza and 100% perfect food every time I've ordered from you all are come in to the restaurant your wings on the Buffay are outstanding they're cooked perfectly nice and crispy and the Gyro on pita bread it's so yummy you are the only place that I will order a Gyro from. I see why you all have been around for a long time and I think you all me round for another 20 or 40 years thank you all for your service.

Jami 2 months ago

Pizza & Wings - 12" Pizza + 10 Wings

Joe's has been our favorite Sterling pizza restaurant for yours! Great food! Friendly workers just add to their awesomeness!

Mamabbott 2 months ago

Greek Salad

This is my go-to meal at Joe's! Just shows they have so much more than pizza! The serving size is generous and the flavor is wonderful.

Delantepumpkin 5 days ago

Gyro on Pita

Impressed by the gyro. Very authentic and fresh tasting. Highly reccomended!

Jonathan 29 days ago

Steak & Cheese Stuffed Pizza

The Steak and Cheese Stuffed Pizza is amazing! I don't necessarily know how to describe it, but you must have it! It's just goodness exploding in your mouth with every bite!

Gracie8967 about 1 month ago

Small Fettuccini Alfredo

Absolutely delicious. Ibgot it with broccoli and shrimp. So good. The wings are the best, so dont forget to order those too

Mamabbott 2 months ago

16" Joe's Supreme

Have ordered the large supreme, Hawaiian, vegetarian and pepperoni pizzas several times to take to the ER night shift at Reston Hospital. Each time, they get RAVE reviews and several staff wanted to know where they came. A couple have actually said they don't really care for pizza, but LOVED these!! Not only is the food great, but the staff are friendly and dedicated to this small local business. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Lexi6287 3 months ago

16" Joe's Supreme

Best pizza in Sterling! Me and my family love Joes! Breakfast, burgers, pizza and pasta! Joe's can do it all! I know what I'm ordering for dinner tonight!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA