Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joe's Pizzaria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sterling Park, VA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Joe's Pizzaria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jami 27 days ago

Pizza & Wings - 12" Pizza + 10 Wings

Joe's has been our favorite Sterling pizza restaurant for yours! Great food! Friendly workers just add to their awesomeness!

Mamabbott 28 days ago

Greek Salad

This is my go-to meal at Joe's! Just shows they have so much more than pizza! The serving size is generous and the flavor is wonderful.

Lueveda about 2 months ago

16" Joe's Combination

I've been eat Joe's for years! Both pizza and the Breakfast. Both locations are great. Even through COVID Joe's continues to be the best'

Plf2000 4 months ago

NY Strip Steak & Eggs

I took my husband here for the first time this past weekend for breakfast and hd ordered the NY strip steak and eggs combo. Let's just say that more than a day later, he's still talking about how much he enjoyed it. Great food at a great price with excellent service. That's Joe's

Johnmundy59 5 months ago

Big Daddy

If you never had Joes your missing out this is my go to place for real comfort food always met with smiles great service. food is always fresh and hot and they make you feel welcome every visit there no place like Joes I never miss a chance to eat at Joes day or night they are my new family

Mamabbott 28 days ago

16" Joe's Supreme

Have ordered the large supreme, Hawaiian, vegetarian and pepperoni pizzas several times to take to the ER night shift at Reston Hospital. Each time, they get RAVE reviews and several staff wanted to know where they came. A couple have actually said they don't really care for pizza, but LOVED these!! Not only is the food great, but the staff are friendly and dedicated to this small local business. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Lexi6287 about 2 months ago

16" Joe's Supreme

Best pizza in Sterling! Me and my family love Joes! Breakfast, burgers, pizza and pasta! Joe's can do it all! I know what I'm ordering for dinner tonight!

Kirkscott50 3 months ago

Gyro Dinner

I've tried many Gyro's at many places but your gyro meal is by far the BEST. The meat is tender and the vegetables are fresh and crunchy.

Duhita2419 5 months ago

Joe's Special Pizza

always fresh crust and good toppings ..i love that their doughs are made from scratch and freshest we will visit soon when they open but for now pickup and delivery



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA